Pulse Of Dawn

Pulse Of Dawn is an electronic band based in Montreal, formed in late 2017, currently consisting of Michael Di Lonardo. The band leans towards a mix of genres such as: EDM, Electronic, Future Bass, and Pop. His debut album “The Escapist” was released on July 29th 2018 and he released a new single “Forever” on December 21st 2018.